A perfect day.

Wow, it really feels like May today. I have been feeling under the weather but the outdoors sure inspire me. I finished cleaning up the garden. Getting tomato cages pulled from the ground and picking piles of leaf litter. And now I can say that things are really starting. Warmer weather, sunny skies, and crocus blooms coming up everywhere. I dream of having a farm one day and it is hard to not think if I was able to own a few chickens or an orchard and other things. One day, in Gods perfect timing.

I am going to need to decide what plants I am going to start for the garden. Will it be lots of tomatoes? Corn? Strawberries? It is all a tough decision. Because there is not merely enough room for all I could want out there. I would love to plan better  for the garden but I should of been planning months ago. I guess We will see how goes.

Leave a Reply

